Kontakt oss

Norsk håndverksinstitutt

Maihaugvegen 1, 2609 Lillehammer Tlf. + 47 906 38 213    Epost: post@handverksinstituttet.no

Ansatte:

Eivind Falk
Instituttleder
Tlf.: +47 991 50 862
Epost: eivind.falk@handverksinstituttet.no

Anne Martinsheimen Egge
Administrasjonskonsulent
Tlf.: +47 906 38 213 
Epost: anne.martinsheimen.egge@handverksinstituttet.no

Einar Stamnes
Spesialrådgiver
einar.stamnes@handverksinstituttet.no
Telefon +47 948 31 799
Sentralbord +47 90 63 82  13   

Hanne Bergseth
Rådgiver
Tlf. +47 911 35 885
Epost: hanne.bergseth@handverksinstituttet.no

Hilde Ekeberg
Rådgiver
Tlf.: +47 917 00 834
Epost: hilde.ekeberg@handverksinstituttet.no

Inger Smedsrud
Rådgiver, leder for Sekretariatet for små og verneverdige fag
Tlf.: +47 995 04 225
Epost: inger.smedsrud@handverksinstituttet.no

Jarle Hugstmyr
Rådgiver
Tlf.: +47 938 71 517
Epost: jarle.hugstmyr@handverksinstituttet.no

Kjetil Storeheier Norheim
Rådgiver
kjetil.storeheier.norheim@handverksinstituttet.no
Telefon +47 90 74 71 22