Kontakt oss

Norsk håndverksinstitutt

Maihaugvegen 1, 2609 Lillehammer
Tlf. + 47 906 38 213    Epost: post@handverksinstituttet.no

Ansatte:

Eivind Falk
Instituttleder
Tlf.: +47 991 50 862
Epost: eivind.falk@handverksinstituttet.no

Tore R.Tøndevold
Rådgiver, stedfortreder for instituttleder
Tlf.:+47 924 62 263
Epost: tore.tondevold@handverksinstituttet.no

Inger Smedsrud
Rådgiver, leder for Sekretariatet for små og verneverdige fag
Tlf.: +47 995 04 225
Epost: inger.smedsrud@handverksinstituttet.no

Hanne Bergseth
Rådgiver
Tlf. +47 911 35 885
Epost: hanne.bergseth@handverksinstituttet.no

Jarle Hugstmyr
Rådgiver
Tlf.: +47 938 71 517
Epost: jarle.hugstmyr@handverksinstituttet.no

Dag Feldborg
Rådgiver
Tlf.: +47 936 37 965
Epost: dag.feldborg@handverksinstituttet.no

Simen Omang
Rådgiver
Tlf.: +47 486 04 144
Epost: simen.omang@handverksinstituttet.no

Anne Martinsheimen Egge
Administrasjonskonsulent
Tlf.: +47 906 38 213 
Epost: anne.martinsheimen.egge@handverksinstituttet.no